top of page

Courses lasting the full school year are in UPPER CASE.  One-semester courses are in lower case (Semester 1 or 2).

2023-24 Daily/Weekly Class Schedule Summary

Monday

 
PHYSICS                               9:30-11:30

 
 
Genesis 101 (Sem 2)                   9:30-11:00



GETTING INTO GREEK           11:30-1:00



Computer Program. (Sem 2)      11:40-12:30




U.S. Const. & Gov't. (Sem 2)        1:00-3:00



Per. Effectiveness (Sem 1/10wks) 2:00-4:00
 

Wednesday

BIOLOGY                                    10:00-12n

Rising Above  (Sem 1)               10:00-11:30

WORLDVIEW FNDNS              11:30-1:30

MUSICAL THEATER                 2:00-5:00

Tuesday

AMERICAN HISTORY                10:00-12n
ALGEBRA 1                                   10:00-12n
Christ. Classic Lit. (Sem 1&2)     10:00-11:30

AMERICAN SIGN LANGUAGE  12n-1:30
Beginner Sewing (Sem 1/ 10wks)  12:30-2:30
Intermed. Sewing (Sem 2/ 9wks)   12:30-2:30
Apologetics (Sem 1/12 wks)            2:00-4:00

Musical Theater (Add Sem 2)        2:00-5:00

Friday

Thursday

PRE-ALGEBRA                           10:00-12n
American Liberty (Sem 2)            10:00-12n
UNDERSTANDING WLDVW   
 1:00-3:00
Christian Classic Lit (Sem1&2) 10:00-11:30

ALGEBRA 2                                 1:00-3:00

Etiquette (Sem 2)                           2:00-4:00

2024-25 Pillar Class Calendar

(PILLAR ORIENTATION/SELF-GOVERNMENT:   Thursday, August 29 & Saturday, September 7, 2024)

CLASSES BEGIN:    Tuesday, Sept. 3, 2024

 Thanksgiving Break:    Wednesday, Nov. 27 - Friday, Nov. 28, 2024

 1st Semester Ends:        Thursday, Dec. 19, 2024

 2nd Semester Begins:   Monday, Jan. 6, 2025

 Spring Break:                Monday, Mar. 17 - Friday, Mar. 21, 2025

CLASSES END:     Thursday, May 15, 2025

 

Other Holidays:    Pillar is NOT closed for other holidays. Teachers may cancel individual                                    classes, but Pillar will remain open.

bottom of page